Board & Committees

Board & Committees

Below you can access and download all information relating to our current Committees and Board of Directors.

Filter by

Governance Committee

Chair: Kellie Benda
Members: Eric Hall, Greg Higham, Jason Hughes

Business Development Committee

Chair: Emma Elliott
Members: Steve Arnott, Kellie Benda, Justin Davies

Clubs and Facilities Committee

Chair: Lino Scartozzi
Members: Emma Elliott, Ken Richards, Brendon Allanby, Eric Hall, Josh Madden

Honours Sub-Committee

Members: Kay Lane, Brian O’Meara, Dianne Tomlin, Max Hannah

Strategic Projects Panel

Chair: Justin Davies
Members: Karen Caddy, Emma Elliott, Lino Scartozzi, Damien Todorovic, Jodie Thompson, Eugene Ferraro, Kristian Stratton