WOMEN'S REGIONAL SENIORS TOURNAMENT 1 - 2 May 2025 DENMARK COUNTRY CLUB

PM/AM FIELD

Teams Event: (Best two scores from a club on day one)

Winners: Chris Lewis (33) & Julie Starcevich (31) (Pink Lake)	
Day 1	
Runner Up: Yvonne Hobbs (Beverley)	31 pts
Winner: Chris Lewis (Pinjarra)	33 pts
Day 2	
Runner Up: Carol Merritt (Pinjarra)	30 pts
Winner: Viv Camerer (Bolgart)	30 pts
36 Holes	
Sand Greens Runner Up: Gwen Bosenberg (Dunsborough Country Club)	24, 30 = 54 pts
Winner: Therese Chitty (Bolgart)	27, 29 = 56 pts
Grass Greens Runner Up: Sue Skirrow (Albany)	30, 28 = 58 pts
Winner: Joyce Mitchell (Wanneroo)	33, 29 = 62 pts
Super Veterans 75 & Over Winner: Therese Clarke (Pinjarra)	23, 27 = 50 pts
Veterans 70 to 74 Winner: Pam Willems (Wanneroo)	31, 28 = 59 pts
Overall	
Fourth: Julie Starcevich (Pink Lake)	31, 29 = 60 pts
Third: Judy Miles (Pink Lake)	24, 37 = 61 pts
Runner Up: Doreen Hughes (Denmark)	34, 30 = 64 pts
Winner: Enid Andrew (Serpentine)	32, 35 = 67 pts

WOMEN'S REGIONAL SENIORS TOURNAMENT 1 - 2 May 2025 DENMARK COUNTRY CLUB

AM/PM FIELD

Teams Event: (Best two scores from a club on day one)

Teams Event: (Best two scores from a club on day one)	
Winners: Shirley Dempster (38) & Marion Nelson (37) Denmark	
Day 1	
Runner Up: Susanne O'Connor (Busselton)	33 pts
Winner: Sharon Koch (Busselton)	33 pts
Day 2	
Runner Up: Anna Wolfe (Denmark)	31 pts
Winner: Karen Lynch (Floreat Ladies)	32 pts
36 Holes	
Sand Greens Winner: Jennifer Davidson (Hopetoun Everett)	22, 23 = 45 pts
Grass Greens	22, 23 – 43 μι3
Runner Up: Raelene Dunsire (Melville Glades)	29, 33 = 62 pts
Winner: Judith Doyle (Harvey)	34, 33 = 67 pts
Super Veterans 75 & Over Winner: Margaret Palumbo (Harvey)	25, 34 = 59 pts
Veterans 70 to 74 Winner: Maria Amesz (Mount Lawley)	24, 30 = 54 pts
Overall	
Fifth: Marion Fraser (Busselton)	29, 33 = 62 pts
Fourth: Julie Withers (Denmark)	33, 32 = 65 pts
Third: Jane Dudley (Denmark)	27, 38 = 65 pts
Runner Up: Marion Nelson (Denmark)	37, 31 = 68 pts
Winner: Shirley Dempster (Denmark)	38, 33 = 71 pts

2025 BRITANNIA CUP WINNER: Shirley Dempster (Denmark)