Previous Year’s Results Page

WABLGA Championships

2015 Results

Finals Results
Semi Finals Results
Quarter Finals Results

Photo: Division 1 winner Jo Jones with GolfWA Official Julie Lepp

Jo Jones

WABLGA Foursomes Championship


Best Gross & Foursomes Champions: Ros Fisher & Lyn Bennett (84 Gross CB)
Gross Runner-up: Alison Coffey & Jodie Benny (84 Gross)
Nett Winners: Lyn Harling & Sandra Alexander (73 Nett)
Nett Runner-up: Cheryl Kowald & Lois Tenni (73.5 Nett)

1_2015 4somes gross winners Ros Fisher Lyn Bennett.jpg
Photo: Foursomes Champions Ros Fisher & Lyn Bennett

Betty Newman Trophy

2015 Winner – Jade Concei (Royal Fremantle)

2_Betty Newman winner Jade Concei 2015[1]
Photo: Winner Jade Concei  and WABGLA Life Members Patsy Best and Maureen Thomas

Silver Spoon

2015 Winner – Jade Concei (Royal Fremantle) accepting from GolfWA official Shonna Gobby

3_Silver Spoon 2015 Jade Concei[1]

Nora Watts Foundation Trophy

2015 Winner – Royal Perth (Kelly Taylor, Leith Elliot and Chris Fast)

4_Nora Watts 2015[1]

Eileen Dawson Trophy

2015 Winners – Royal Perth Golf Club – Jo Carden, Marie Intini, Jill Penter, Sandy McEntee and Sue Palv (absent)

5_Eileen Dawson winners RPGC 2015

Patsy Best/Maureen Thomas Trophy

2015 Winner – Charlotte Hall (Gosnells). Sandra Alexander accepts on behalf of Charlotte Hall from WABLGA Life Members

6_PB & MT winner 2015 trophy (SA accepts for Charlotte Hall)

Closing Day – Nett Winner

2015 Winner – Kymberley Wilson (Gosnells)

7_Closing Day NETT 2015

Closing Day – Gross Winner

2015 Winner – Leith Elliot (RPGC)

8_Closing Day Gross 2015