Staff

Chief Executive
Gary Thomas
garyt@golfwa.org.au
Golf Operations Manager
Neil Goddard
neilg@golfwa.org.au
   
Business Development & Marketing Manager
Jody Williams
jodyw@golfwa.org.au
Office Administrator
Trudy Kruger
trudyk@golfwa.org.au
   

Events & Championships Coordinator
Danielle Crane
daniellec@golfwa.org.au

High-Performance Coordinator
Fritz Arnold
fritza@golfwa.org.au

 

 

Game Development Coordinator
Billie Burvill
billieb@golfwa.org.au

Junior Development Officer
Jordan McSkimming
jordanm@golfwa.org.au

 

 

 

Accounts
Helen Cooper
accounts@golfwa.org.au 
Media & Communications Coordinator
Joe Robinson
joer@golfwa.org.au
   

Regional Club Support Officer (South)
Shaun Malone
rcsosouth@golfwa.org.au

Regional Club Support Officer (North)
Ian Fowler
rcsonorth@golfwa.org.au

 

 

 

Event Content Officer
Catherine Strickland
catherines@golfwa.org.au

 
f