Smarter Than Smoking Golf WA Junior Tour – Events

 2020 Fixtures

All participants must complete the Registration Form prior to their first event of 2020.

If you are having any issues with MiTournament please call: 08 9444 5300 or click here.

Fixtures for dates and venues are still to be confirmed for 2020.

DATE

VENUE

TEE TIME

ENTRIES

Friday 24th January

Royal Perth Golf Club

From 8 am

Results for Royal Perth Golf Club

Sunday 16th February

Pinjarra Golf Club

From 1 pm

Enter here for Pinjarra Golf Club

Sunday 15th March

Wanneroo Golf Club

From TBC

 

TBC

Royal Fremantle Golf Club

From TBC

 

Friday 24th April

Mount Lawley Golf Club

From TBC

 

Sunday 17th May

Nedlands Golf Club

From TBC

 

TBC

Chequers Golf Club

From TBC

 

Monday 6th June

Melville Glades Golf Club

From TBC

 

Wed 15th, Thurs 16th & Fri 17th July

South West: Harvey GC, Collie GC & Sanctuary GC

From TBC

 

Sunday 2nd August

Western Australian Golf Club

From TBC

 

Sunday 23rd August

Kwinana Golf Club

From TBC

 

Tuesday 29th & Wednesday 30th September

Goldfields Golf Club

Run by Goldfields GC

 

Sunday 1st November

Gosnells Golf Club

From TBC

 

Sunday 22nd November

Sea View Golf Club

From TBC

 

Friday 18th December

Lake Karrinyup Country Club *By invitation only – not included in Order of Merit

From TBC

 
       

                              

f