Smarter Than Smoking Golf WA Junior Tour – Events

 2018 Fixtures

All participants must complete the Registration Form prior to their first event of 2018.

Further fixture dates and venues will be added once they have been confirmed.

DATE VENUE TEE TIME FORMS
Friday 19th January  Royal Perth Golf Club From7.30am Results
Sunday 18th February Pinjarra Golf Club From 1pm Results
Sunday 18th March Royal Fremantle Golf Club From 8am Results
 Monday 16th  April  Point Walter Golf Course From 9am      Results
 Friday 27th April Nedlands Golf Club From 8am      Results
 Sunday 20th May To be postponed   To be postponed
 Sunday 10th June Chequers Golf Club   From 8am      Results
 Monday 2nd July Wanneroo Golf Club  From 1pm   Entry Form
 Wed 11th, Thurs 12th & Fri 13th July

South West Classic

Harvey, Dunsborough Lakes & Busselton

 TBC   Entry Form
 Sunday 5th August  Kwinana Golf Club  From 1pm  
 Sunday 19th August  Bakers Hill Golf Club  TBC  
 Sunday 2nd September Sea View Golf Club  AM  
September Holidays Goldfields Golf Club  TBC  
Sunday 14th October  Gosnells Golf Club  From 1pm  
Sunday 4th November Cottesloe Golf Club  TBC  
  Sunday 25th November  Rockingham Golf Club  TBC  
 Friday 14th December  Lake Karrinyup Country Club*   does not count towards OOM AM  
       

 

f