Affiliated Clubs

Members of the WABLGA come from these affiliated clubs in WA:

CLUB LEADER PENNANT CAPTAIN
BUNBURY Beth Deeley

M: 0429 999 536

Email: bdeeley02@gmail.com

Beth Deeley

M: 0429 999 536

Email: bdeeley02@gmail.com

GOSNELLS Sandra Alexander

M: 0427 117 452

Email: stuartsandra@bigpond.com; sandra@letusenterprises.com.au

Lyn Harling (Team 1)
M: 0409 291 492
Amanda Hurren (Team 2)
M: 0418 940 700
LAKE KARRINYUP Georgie Wynne

M: 0409 372 056

Email: smileygeorgie@yahoo.com.au

Robin Challenor

M: 0402 838 327

Email: robinC@aspencorpfp.com.au

MANDURAH Jill Brand

H: 9535 5136

M: 0427 844 423

Email: yarratrans@westnet.com.au

Tammy Dawson

M: 0457 509 212

Email: tamdaws72@me.com

MOSMAN PARK Eve Broadley

H: 9384 3936

M: 0417 923 156

Email: ebroadley@djcarmichael.com.au; Eve@xabregas.com.au

TBA
MOUNT LAWLEY Lyn Johnson

M: 0435 086 574

Email: lyn@loansbylyn.com.au

Julie Lepp

M: 0438 906 874

Email: jLepp@monadel.com.au

PINJARRA Stephanie Brakespeare

M: 0418 676 363

Email: brakespeare@bigpond.com

Sam Vongyer

M: 0411 250 037

Email: sam.vongyer@goodlivingglobal.com

ROYAL FREMANTLE Maura Morrissey

M: 0448 552 561

Work: 9430 5080

Home: 9438 1469

Email: maura@halcotackle.com.au

Jade Concei

M: 0422 157 941

 

Email: jade_concei@hotmail.com

ROYAL PERTH Rose Eckert

M: 0438 931 786

Email: crleckert62@dodo.com.au

Marguerite Braeckman

M: 0438 742 722

Email: marguerite@millpointaccounting.com.au

TBA
THE VINES Kerry O’Meara

M: 0418 940 124

Email: kdomeara@westnet.com.au

 

Helen Siroen

H: 9297 3930

M: 0418 915 112

Email: heltone@iinet.net.au

WA GOLF CLUB Helen Egan

M: 0401 997 523

Email: helen.egan@anz.com

c/- Helen Egan

M: 0401 997 523

Email: helen.egan@anz.com

f