Staff

Please be advised that all GolfWA staff will be working remotely as of Tuesday, March 24 until further notice.

We remain committed to providing timely advice and guidance to our clubs and their members through these turbulent times. Please visit our staff profiles on our website at golfwa.org.au for relevant contact details.

As always, please do not hesitate to contact us whereby we will do our best to assist. During this period our phone number has changed to 0477 775 193.

Chief Executive
Gary Thomas
garyt@golfwa.org.au
0434 337 641

Golf Operations Manager
Neil Goddard
neilg@golfwa.org.au
0412 515 712
   
Business Development & Marketing Manager
Jody Williams
jodyw@golfwa.org.au
0433 120 765
Office Administrator
Trudy Kruger
trudyk@golfwa.org.au
0421 276 474
   

Events & Championships Officer
Madeline Baxter
madelineb@golfwa.org.au
0400 320 515

High-Performance Coordinator
Fritz Arnold
fritza@golfwa.org.au
0413 072 778

 

 

Game Development Coordinator
Billie Burvill
billieb@golfwa.org.au
0407 981 571

Junior Development Officer
Jordan McSkimming
jordanm@golfwa.org.au
0403 805 518

 

 

Accounts
Helen Cooper
accounts@golfwa.org.au 
0405 903 577
Media & Communications Officer
Joe Robinson
joer@golfwa.org.au
0418 497 274
   

Regional Club Support Officer (South)
Shaun Malone
rcsosouth@golfwa.org.au
0435 680 349

Regional Club Support Officer (North)
Ian Fowler
rcsonorth@golfwa.org.au
0404 087 802

 

 

 

Event Content Officer
Catherine Strickland

 
f