Staff

gary Chief Executive
Gary Thomas
garyt@golfwa.org.au
 _dsc7880

Golf Operations Manager
Neil Goddard
neilg@golfwa.org.au

 

  Game Development Coordinator
Billie May
billiem@golfwa.org.au
danielle Events & Championships Coordinator
Danielle Crane
daniellec@golfwa.org.au
 jordan

Junior Development Officer
Jordan McSkimming
jordanm@golfwa.org.au

High Performance Coordinator

lorraine

Accounts
Lorraine Price
lorrainep@golfwa.org.au 

 

 

 

 

 

 

amber

Personal Assistant/Office Administrator

Amber Shaw
ambers@golfwa.org.au

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing Manager

Lauren Chaplin
laurenc@golfwa.org.au

 

Communications & Media Coordinator

Elliot Raiter 
elliotr@golfwa.org.au

 

f