Staff

gary Chief Executive
Gary Thomas
garyt@golfwa.org.au
 _dsc7880

Golf Operations Manager
Neil Goddard
neilg@golfwa.org.au

  Game Development Coordinator
Billie May
billiem@golfwa.org.au
danielle Events & Championships Coordinator
Danielle Crane
daniellec@golfwa.org.au
 jordan Junior Development Officer
Jordan McSkimming
jordanm@golfwa.org.au
matt High Performance Coordinator
Matthew Nelson
matthewn@golfwa.org.au
lorraine

 

Accounts
Lorraine Price
lorrainep@golfwa.org.au 

 

 

 

Marketing Manager
Lauren Chaplin
laurenc@golfwa.org.au

amber

 

Office Administrator

Amber Shaw
ambers@golfwa.org.au

 

 

 

 

Communications & Content Manager
Matt Somerford
msomerford@golfwa.org.au

 

f