Staff

gary Chief Executive
Gary Thomas
garyt@golfwa.org.au
 _dsc7880

Golf Operations Manager
Neil Goddard
neilg@golfwa.org.au

 

  Game Development Coordinator
Billie Burvill
billieb@golfwa.org.au
danielle Events & Championships Coordinator
Danielle Crane
daniellec@golfwa.org.au
 jordan

Junior Development Officer
Jordan McSkimming
jordanm@golfwa.org.au

High Performance Coordinator           Fritz Arnold fritza@golfwa.org.au

 

lorraine

Accounts
Lorraine Price
lorrainep@golfwa.org.au 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Office Administrator  Trudy Kruger admin@golfwa.org.au

       

 

 

 

 

 

Marketing Manager     Lauren Chaplin laurenc@golfwa.org.au

Communications & Media Coordinator Elliot Raiter elliotr@golfwa.org.au

 

f